play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By CRAIG C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very friendly, would definitely recommend this garage to anyone will use again


  • 5

    2010 Ford Mondeo Estate - Happy Customer

    By ANDREW S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted here, popped in on a Thursday and was immediately impressed but Andy's attitude and customer service. No pressure to buy or sales pitch, I was free to wander or ask as many questions as I liked. Car was exactly as advertised, so I bought it there and then. Andy kindly the gave it a once over and thoroughly valeted it before ringing me 48 hours later to say it was ready. Literally everything a car buying experience should be. Spot on!


  • 5

    Good People

    By JONATHAN L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Juke from Crossroads 6 weeks ago. Dealt with the owner, who we got a good vibe from. Which to me was just as important as the car. The vehicle is perfect and the customer service so far has been bang on. In our experince, these are good people and a company we'd definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SIMON B on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    realy good

    By JOHN S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    the best place to buy a car no pressure at all good selection of cars to a really enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Geoff --a very satisfied customer

    By Geoffrey E on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage on the internet, they had the car I was looking for I inspected it, drove it, the car was in perfect condition as described on the website, purchased the car within one hour. No sales pressure from Andy (joint owner) & very helpful. I strongly recommend a visit to the garage.


  • 5

    Good value, good service and helpful staff.

    By CHARLES M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Staff were helpful and friendly. The process of purchasing the car was made very easy.


  • 5

    Fiesta titanium

    By MARK H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble, very helpful & friendly. Would definitely recommend buying from here car was cleaned to showroom standard was very impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Polite and friendly staff.

    By SEAN M on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Andy at Crossroads Garage polite, friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. Andy offered advice on the best vehicle to suit our needs and budget. All of the cars are absolutely immaculate and it was like looking around a showroom of new cars. Andy's attention to detail is superb which meant that even after thorough checks there was not a mark or issue to be found on the vehicle. I have since had the vehicle reviewed by an independent mechanic and they informed me that as I believed, the car was immaculate and mechanically in excellent condition. I had one slight issue with the electric seat which Andy rectified immediately. Andy was honest and helpful throughout and I am convinced that if I have any issues he will be happy to help. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By JOSEPH C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with and very helpful . Sorted everything they could for me, just leaving me with my insurance to cover. Car was serviced and valeted prior to collection. Would definitely buy again from this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›