play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By HARRY B on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Great range of cars. Bought Ford Fiesta for son. He is extremely happy with the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Crossroads Garage Selby

    By LEE M on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for straight away rang the garage and they were really helpful, went to look at the car next day, put deposit down and completed the sale. Picked car up following week, no hassle everything straightforward, both guys at garage were very helpful and brilliant customer service, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Buying my car.

    By CLIVE E on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Crossroads Ltd.The director I dealt with was excellent,very helpful and patient while I was looking ,not at all pushy,just easy.There stock was very good,I would rate my purchase as excellent.I would well recommend this company.


  • 5

    Suzuki vitara 11/02/20

    By AMELIA B on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service,no pressure when choosing our new vehicle,would definitely recommend this garage to anybody looking to buy a high quality fair priced motor.


  • 5

    A good deal at CGS Ltd.

    By STEPHEN W on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW with a fair part exchange for my C3. I was happy with the deal and feel I got value for money.The car came with a CGS warranty, service and twelve months MOT, a good result for all. With most of the sale process now paperless the purchase went very smoothly, the staff professional and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RAY B on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got the car I wanted at a good price excellent service I drove away a happy man


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANNE N on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. The whole process from start to finish was very easy. Would strongly recommend .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dan W on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really non-pushy, stress free, professional experience. Would definitely recommend and return.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By CRAIG C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very friendly, would definitely recommend this garage to anyone will use again


  • 5

    2010 Ford Mondeo Estate - Happy Customer

    By ANDREW S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted here, popped in on a Thursday and was immediately impressed but Andy's attitude and customer service. No pressure to buy or sales pitch, I was free to wander or ask as many questions as I liked. Car was exactly as advertised, so I bought it there and then. Andy kindly the gave it a once over and thoroughly valeted it before ringing me 48 hours later to say it was ready. Literally everything a car buying experience should be. Spot on!


‹ Prev Next ›