play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By LAURA M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with an excellent service, onsite garage for any repairs that maybe needed. Kept us up to date and kept us informed at all stages of the buying process. One of the best I've dealt with when buying a car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Solid 5/5

    By SHANE W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just picked up used Mondeo from this garage and I’m very happy. The car is immaculate and a very reasonable price. Andy dealt with the sale and the car was ready within a couple of days no problem. Noticed a slight issue with wheel alignment and Andy agreed to fix next day...no quibble. Highly recommend this dealer. Thank you


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By IAN W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cross roads garage offer a very warn and friendly approach to buying a car. There is plenty of time,with helpful and professional support in making the correct choice of vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant very smooth purchase

    By FIONA H on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Crossroads are brilliant they make the process of buying a car so easy. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    Quality sales & service.

    By AMANDA W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at CRG were so helpful and accommodating. We bought a great car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Totally happy with the purchase & the care given. Will be taking it back to be serviced there. Thank you CRG


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying from CRG

    By Margaret P on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A couple of years ago we bought a Mazda 6 from CRG which has been fault-free, so they were our first port-of-call when we needed to replace our second car. We had the same experience as last time; large selection and a very relaxed and helpful salesman. So we bought another nice, well-presented car from them which we are very pleased with.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By HELEN C on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and good customer service. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By ALISON F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to buy a car Andy was great sevice was excellent will definitely use crossroads garage again


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By PETER L on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the right car and made the purchase and the trade in of my old car hassle free.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By CAROLE F on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are always friendly and professional . . . but never pushy, as in some other garages. It's a pleasure to do business with them. After sales care is good also, nothing is too much trouble.


‹ Prev Next ›