play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cross Road Garage

    By JEREMY W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent garage to deal with. The car we chose was in pre-showroom condition and after it was valeted inside and out it looked brand new! The car was checked over mechanically and given 12 months mot. We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Cross Road Garage.


  • 5

    Purchase and after sale care.

    By Neil B on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a family we have now purchased 3 cars from Cossroads Garage which in itself says how pleased we are with the vehicles, the service and after sale care is second to none. We would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By AMANDA S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I have both purchased cars this year from Crossroads Garage and have had great service both times,highly recommend !!!


  • 5

    Crossroads Garage - Selby

    By STEWART D on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and the salesman delivered a friendly and professional service, which put me at ease. I'm happy that I managed to find a second hand car in great condition at a good price from this garage.


  • 5

    Crossroads garage Selby

    By JOE A on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional garage and staff. Cars sold there are in high quality condition and all kept extremely clean. The service done on the vehicle before I bought it shows they care about the standard of the company and the experience of the client. Would definitely purchase another car from them again if ever I needed one.


  • 5

    Car purchase 07/18

    By JAMES S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with primarily by Andy, who gave excellent service. Gave a fair trade in price against my old car. Managed to speedily prepare the car in order for me to drive away the same day as I had come from Essex. I said that I wasn’t bothered by having the car valeted before taking it. However, as myself and Andy finished off the paperwork, we headed outside to find Paul dressed in his smart clothes giving it a once over with a chamois! These are clearly two hard working, conscientious individuals who create a secure-feeling environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Thank you both.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, fantastic garage

    By ALLAN S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, highly recommend. Andy and Paul really know how to look after their customers, no pressure, no hassle just really well priced and well prepared cars in a nice relaxed environment. The car was like new when I picked it up. I couldn’t be any happier, well done Crossroads Garage.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By JENNIFER W on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! They were friendly and welcoming. Everything done and dusted with no issues. Gave a good p/x on my car. Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars.

    By PHILLIP B on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our 5th car bought from this garage due to the excellent no-pressure service and good quality cars. We will be returning in the future to get our next car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By ROBERT M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Focus 1.6 Tdci , with low miles, Part exed my Astra, no pushy salesman and gave me a price much better for my car than a much larger firm. Friendly willing to help staff and willing to help, 3 months warranty gives peace of mind, car came immaculately Valeted and clean. Would recommend anyone buying a used car to go here!


‹ Prev Next ›