play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful car and fab service

    By D B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went in not really knowing what I wanted, but had always liked the look of Jukes so asked to test drive the one I'd seen on the internet. Andy was really patient and helpful, and spent ages with me while I decided what to do!! When I went to collect and pay it was sat ready for me and was in immaculate condition, gleaming inside and out. Overall really easy garage to deal with and I know I've got a good car out of it. Very happy and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By A W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well priced car in immaculate condition with great service, very happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By D M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having looked around for a quality car at the right price, It was well worth the hour long drive to CRG Selby. The car did have an issue but they collected it and I was given a loan car until mine was fixed. First class service, their after sales care is a lot better than some main dealers. Highly Recommended Mr Morris Thirsk.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely Excellent service. Andrew was brilliant from start to finish. Everything was done to a very high standard. Really pleased, 100% better than the main dealers I have come across. Will recommend!!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly good quality cars

    By J B on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After months of searching on the Internet, i finally found a little Mazda 2 at CRG car sales. Wasn't sure what to expect, but my whole viewing and buying experience was totally relaxed, welcoming and friendly, no pressure selling at all. After a second visit and taking the car out for a little drive, the purchasing process was very quick and I collected the car a couple of days later. It was fully valeted and like brand new. Would highly recommend this as a place to buy a quality used vehicle from. Andy, was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Karl H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Land rover - Freelander 2 September 2015, well prepared car by dealer very happy with the price & pleasant service. Will certainly make it my first port of call when thinking of my next purchase


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

    By Donna P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found a car which we liked on the easy to use website and contacted the garage . We were able to have a test drive the next day . The staff were helpful, When we collected the car a week later all the paperwork was ready and the car was gleaming . I would definitely use this garage again. (female reviewer).


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and got a great deal on my part exchange


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris M on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Nissan qashqai a month ago and couldn't be more happier with it. We delt with Paul and there were no pressure selling of any sort and took the car for a test drive . Over the next few days we went and test drove a few other qashqais but returned to CRG as this one was by far the best one in our budget. Highly recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 12/07/17

    Hi, really pleased to hear you are happy with your car. Thank you for taking the time to write a review it is appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent cars Highly recommend

    By Adam K on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I purchased a ford focus with these guys, after trolling the Internet for hours for the right car, it came up and was only down the road from where I work. First impressions were excellent, all the cars in the garage were prestene! I was approached by Andy and he answered every question I had without ever pressing for a sale, he was friendly, honest and professional, after a test drive everything he said was true. Safe to say I'm loving my new focus :) great dealer and would recommend to anyone wanting a good reliable car at the right price.

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 06/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad you had a pleasant buying experience your response is gratefully appreciated. Many thanks Paul/Andy


‹ Prev Next ›