play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

5 Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars & Fantastic Customer Service

    By JAMES G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with one Andy one of the two owners. Andy was very laid back when I approached him for information on the car I was buying. He was very knowledgable and honest and let me do all the talking/questions etc. I test drove the BMW and at no point was there any pressure from Andy and I felt in control of the whole process. I agreed to buy the car and again there no pressure re taking fiancé which I arranged myself. Andy arranged for a full service/MOT on the car and it was cleaned inside and out with a 3 month warranty included. I can genuinely say it was a pleasure to deal with Andy and Crossroads Garage. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality used car with excellent customer service. It is clear customer satisfaction paramount to them and this makes a refreshing change to other dealers I have dealt with.

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated. Glad you are pleased with your experience and the car. Many thanks Andy


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Debbie J on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a car for my daughter. The whole experience was good, The Salesman (Andy) was very helpful and let us take our time. It was good the fact that my daughter was able to test drive the car too. The hole experience went smoothly from looking at the car to test driving the car to buying. plus you also get 3 months warranty. I would definitely recommend this garage to other people.


  • 5

    Another lovely used car

    By VANESSA T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd time we've purchased a car from this garage. Smooth and easy transaction. Car is fab and smells like new - not sure how long that will last ¿ Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 stars for crossroads garage

    By Chris W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Paul no pressure at all from me looking around the forecourt to deciding to buy great purchase everything run smoothly apart from a couple of little issues which Paul sorted out straight away would definitely recommend crossroads garage 5 stars

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 16/05/17

    Hi Chris. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated. Glad you are pleased with the car. Kind regards. Paul


  • 5

    Awesome little garage A+

    By Daniel E on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experiences from start to finish. They didn't need to sell us the cars, the cars sold themselves. We love them and will use the garage for any of our car needs


  • 5

    Simeon Birchall

    By SIMEON B on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CRG are great! No pressure sales, friendly, fast and honest. Car was presented perfectly and all work needed was done. Even sorted all the advisories before collection. Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Recommending a very good garage ...

    By Trevor J on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Crossroads Garage, Selby. Throughout the whole transaction, the proprietor went out of his way to make me feel confident and fully in control of the process. All my questions were patiently answered and I felt that our business was conducted in an atmosphere of mutual trust. Finally, the car itself has proven to be an excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service, compounded with ethic

    By Paul W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In short, one of the best experiences I have had whilst, looking for and purchasing my next car. From arriving on site I found the place and cars in a very respective state for display. Being left to browse, with no pressure I found refreshing, following recent visits to other car dealerships where I felt like I was being hunted, tracked down and sort after for my money; Cold... Andrew, one of the owners, ONLY approached me when I indicated I required further assistance. What a relaxed and calm individual with no pressure applied to look at buy anything... His ethic to car sales is one of rarity, one that must be respected by seeing a customer as he would wish to be seen himself... I wished to see, drive two cars that given day, one being in the showroom, one on the forecourt. Both cars were presented to me in no time and with no hassle at all. I cannot thank Andrew enough for his attention to detail, the support he provided through all the transaction.


  • 5

    Great would use again

    By MICHAEL W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was great, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    True professional car traders

    By LINDSAY H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy deal with the two owners, we had being looking for two weeks for a discovery 3. We struck a deal within 20 minutes of seeing the car. If you want a very descent car look no further then this garage. Sorted out our paper work and taxing the car while we was there. A professional team and first class team working for them, we picked the car up it looked like new. Details like cleaning up the towbar and paint it in stone chip paint. Well done the car drove as it should do and the description in advert was 100 percent right. Big thank you from two satisfied customers.


‹ Prev Next ›