play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality sales & service.

    By AMANDA W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at CRG were so helpful and accommodating. We bought a great car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Totally happy with the purchase & the care given. Will be taking it back to be serviced there. Thank you CRG


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying from CRG

    By Margaret P on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A couple of years ago we bought a Mazda 6 from CRG which has been fault-free, so they were our first port-of-call when we needed to replace our second car. We had the same experience as last time; large selection and a very relaxed and helpful salesman. So we bought another nice, well-presented car from them which we are very pleased with.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By HELEN C on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and good customer service. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By ALISON F on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to buy a car Andy was great sevice was excellent will definitely use crossroads garage again


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By PETER L on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the right car and made the purchase and the trade in of my old car hassle free.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By CAROLE F on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are always friendly and professional . . . but never pushy, as in some other garages. It's a pleasure to do business with them. After sales care is good also, nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great Cars & Fantastic Customer Service

    By JAMES G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with one Andy one of the two owners. Andy was very laid back when I approached him for information on the car I was buying. He was very knowledgable and honest and let me do all the talking/questions etc. I test drove the BMW and at no point was there any pressure from Andy and I felt in control of the whole process. I agreed to buy the car and again there no pressure re taking fiancé which I arranged myself. Andy arranged for a full service/MOT on the car and it was cleaned inside and out with a 3 month warranty included. I can genuinely say it was a pleasure to deal with Andy and Crossroads Garage. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality used car with excellent customer service. It is clear customer satisfaction paramount to them and this makes a refreshing change to other dealers I have dealt with.

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 16/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated. Glad you are pleased with your experience and the car. Many thanks Andy


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Debbie J on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a car for my daughter. The whole experience was good, The Salesman (Andy) was very helpful and let us take our time. It was good the fact that my daughter was able to test drive the car too. The hole experience went smoothly from looking at the car to test driving the car to buying. plus you also get 3 months warranty. I would definitely recommend this garage to other people.


  • 5

    Another lovely used car

    By VANESSA T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd time we've purchased a car from this garage. Smooth and easy transaction. Car is fab and smells like new - not sure how long that will last ¿ Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 stars for crossroads garage

    By Chris W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Paul no pressure at all from me looking around the forecourt to deciding to buy great purchase everything run smoothly apart from a couple of little issues which Paul sorted out straight away would definitely recommend crossroads garage 5 stars

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 16/05/17

    Hi Chris. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated. Glad you are pleased with the car. Kind regards. Paul


‹ Prev Next ›