play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience

    By Paul S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every section of my buying experience was brilliant. I dealt with Andy a brill salesman who left me to look around the car I fancied. When we discussed my part exchange I got what I wanted with no bartering. An added bonus I got a 3 month all inclusive warranty will not hesitate to go back when I change the car in the future.


  • 5

    My next car will be from this dealer!

    By Robert B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful car buying experience, would thoroughly recommended this dealer, excellent customer service, personal attention, and a great range of cars and very good prices, well worth going out of your way for, dealers like this a rare!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAUL O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would recommend this garage to everyone wanting a quality used car. Thank you again


  • 5

    Easy purchase for a first time buyer

    By JOANNA S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and nothing was to much trouble for these guys. Everything explained and a fantastic job done on my new car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By LAURA M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with an excellent service, onsite garage for any repairs that maybe needed. Kept us up to date and kept us informed at all stages of the buying process. One of the best I've dealt with when buying a car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Solid 5/5

    By SHANE W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just picked up used Mondeo from this garage and I’m very happy. The car is immaculate and a very reasonable price. Andy dealt with the sale and the car was ready within a couple of days no problem. Noticed a slight issue with wheel alignment and Andy agreed to fix next day...no quibble. Highly recommend this dealer. Thank you


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By IAN W on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cross roads garage offer a very warn and friendly approach to buying a car. There is plenty of time,with helpful and professional support in making the correct choice of vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant very smooth purchase

    By FIONA H on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Crossroads are brilliant they make the process of buying a car so easy. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    Quality sales & service.

    By AMANDA W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at CRG were so helpful and accommodating. We bought a great car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Totally happy with the purchase & the care given. Will be taking it back to be serviced there. Thank you CRG


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying from CRG

    By Margaret P on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A couple of years ago we bought a Mazda 6 from CRG which has been fault-free, so they were our first port-of-call when we needed to replace our second car. We had the same experience as last time; large selection and a very relaxed and helpful salesman. So we bought another nice, well-presented car from them which we are very pleased with.