play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By CLAIRE P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly staff. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional, and went above and beyond in every way!


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By DENNIs E on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional experience. Nothing left to cover.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service highly recomend

    By LEANNE O on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi a4 excellent customer service smooth transaction highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By ANN M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Crossroads are polite, no-pressure and very helpful. It was a stress-free experience from start to finish. Thanks very much .


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By DEAN M on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience, straight forward more than helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable cars.

    By PHILLIP B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again. We have bought 6 cars from this garage and even though we have moved out of the area we still come back because the cars are reliable and the service is excellent.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JACKIE P on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service from start to finish. Highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    great service from Crossroads

    By FIONA H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and great service Smooth transfer Immaculate car


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By HELEN K on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman (autotrader won't let me name him!) was so helpful and friendly, it was a pleasure to buy from him.


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Would recommend.

    By SAMANTHA L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and professional. When I told them what I was looking for theyshowed me my options with that in mind and didn't try to push a sale for something more expensive. Was able to take a test drive straight away and as I was happy I completed the deposit there and then with no hastle. I picked up the car 2 days later after it had been serviced, valeted and had a new Mot done. The service and Mot really put my mind at rest that they were confident in the cars they sell and the other reviews are testiment to this. Absolutely no worries so far, but if there is anything a 3mth warrantee is included and I'm confident if anything happens they will fix it with the same professionalism! Very happy customer, would recommend.