play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another lovely used car

    By VANESSA T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd time we've purchased a car from this garage. Smooth and easy transaction. Car is fab and smells like new - not sure how long that will last ¿ Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 stars for crossroads garage

    By Chris W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Paul no pressure at all from me looking around the forecourt to deciding to buy great purchase everything run smoothly apart from a couple of little issues which Paul sorted out straight away would definitely recommend crossroads garage 5 stars

    Reply from Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd on 16/05/17

    Hi Chris. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated. Glad you are pleased with the car. Kind regards. Paul


  • 5

    Awesome little garage A+

    By Daniel E on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experiences from start to finish. They didn't need to sell us the cars, the cars sold themselves. We love them and will use the garage for any of our car needs


  • 5

    Simeon Birchall

    By SIMEON B on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    CRG are great! No pressure sales, friendly, fast and honest. Car was presented perfectly and all work needed was done. Even sorted all the advisories before collection. Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Recommending a very good garage ...

    By Trevor J on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Crossroads Garage, Selby. Throughout the whole transaction, the proprietor went out of his way to make me feel confident and fully in control of the process. All my questions were patiently answered and I felt that our business was conducted in an atmosphere of mutual trust. Finally, the car itself has proven to be an excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service, compounded with ethic

    By Paul W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In short, one of the best experiences I have had whilst, looking for and purchasing my next car. From arriving on site I found the place and cars in a very respective state for display. Being left to browse, with no pressure I found refreshing, following recent visits to other car dealerships where I felt like I was being hunted, tracked down and sort after for my money; Cold... Andrew, one of the owners, ONLY approached me when I indicated I required further assistance. What a relaxed and calm individual with no pressure applied to look at buy anything... His ethic to car sales is one of rarity, one that must be respected by seeing a customer as he would wish to be seen himself... I wished to see, drive two cars that given day, one being in the showroom, one on the forecourt. Both cars were presented to me in no time and with no hassle at all. I cannot thank Andrew enough for his attention to detail, the support he provided through all the transaction.


  • 5

    Great would use again

    By MICHAEL W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was great, would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    True professional car traders

    By LINDSAY H on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy deal with the two owners, we had being looking for two weeks for a discovery 3. We struck a deal within 20 minutes of seeing the car. If you want a very descent car look no further then this garage. Sorted out our paper work and taxing the car while we was there. A professional team and first class team working for them, we picked the car up it looked like new. Details like cleaning up the towbar and paint it in stone chip paint. Well done the car drove as it should do and the description in advert was 100 percent right. Big thank you from two satisfied customers.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and fab service

    By D B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went in not really knowing what I wanted, but had always liked the look of Jukes so asked to test drive the one I'd seen on the internet. Andy was really patient and helpful, and spent ages with me while I decided what to do!! When I went to collect and pay it was sat ready for me and was in immaculate condition, gleaming inside and out. Overall really easy garage to deal with and I know I've got a good car out of it. Very happy and would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By A W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well priced car in immaculate condition with great service, very happy.