play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales in this area

    By PAT D on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good value. Excellent service nothing is too much trouble. No pressure sale pitch. The car you choose is presented in excellent order. Good quality, good value, friendly people, what more could you want? We definitely would recommend CRG.


  • 5

    Ford Grand C Max

    By SUSANNAH R on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Grand Cmax 2011 from these guys. Really happy with the first rate service we received and the car is like brand new. We first viewed the car before it had been cleaned and when we collected it i was extremely impressed with the presentation both inside and out! Immaculate! They did a full service and mot on the car too. Overall very impressed and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy from genuine people who obviously care about their customers. Thanks Guys, when i need another car i will be coming back!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By SIMON G on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner/salesman couldnt have been any nicer or helpful he wasnt pushy and he took great pride in the cars he had for sale and how they left the garage making sure every little detail was right.would definitely recommend CGS to any one looking for a car, Very competitive prices and customer service is second to none


  • 5

    Second happy purchase

    By DAWN B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just made my second purchase from Crossroads Garage. I was so happy with how I was treated by them the first time around that I went back to upgrade my car again. Drove away the most beautiful Fiesta - they pick their cars well and prepare them even more so. Very happy and would definitely recommend them to anyone else looking to buy. No pushy salesmen, just two nice guys and their fab mechanic on hand to sort anything that goes wrong!!


  • 5

    Excellent service 10*

    By CHARLOTTE S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was well taken care of would highly recommend this garage very helpful honest and reliable 10*


  • 5

    Five star service

    By STEPHEN L on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fast professiona and efficient service five stars !!!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By JULI H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great car. Will definitely use crg again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By LESLIE L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I recieved from the guys at Crossroads garage was first rate. The staff provided an excellent service with quality and made my experiance of buying a car from them great. I will certainly reccomend them to any one I knows who looking for a great quality car at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By ALAN G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were friendly and flexible. The car was really well presented, MOTed and serviced. Very professional. A good place to do business.


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Victoria A on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, lovely staff. Got more than I expected on trade in too. Came away with a pristine car I'm so happy with! Thank you to this garage. Will definitely use again. The car is in perfect condition.