play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By STUART B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are friendly and fair. They are very customer focused and I was over the moon with my car and the service I got.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By CLAIRE P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly staff. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional, and went above and beyond in every way!


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By DENNIs E on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional experience. Nothing left to cover.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service highly recomend

    By LEANNE O on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi a4 excellent customer service smooth transaction highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By ANN M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Crossroads are polite, no-pressure and very helpful. It was a stress-free experience from start to finish. Thanks very much .


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By DEAN M on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience, straight forward more than helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service and reliable cars.

    By PHILLIP B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service again. We have bought 6 cars from this garage and even though we have moved out of the area we still come back because the cars are reliable and the service is excellent.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JACKIE P on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service from start to finish. Highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    great service from Crossroads

    By FIONA H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and great service Smooth transfer Immaculate car


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By HELEN K on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman (autotrader won't let me name him!) was so helpful and friendly, it was a pleasure to buy from him.