play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By ALAN G on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were friendly and flexible. The car was really well presented, MOTed and serviced. Very professional. A good place to do business.


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Victoria A on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, lovely staff. Got more than I expected on trade in too. Came away with a pristine car I'm so happy with! Thank you to this garage. Will definitely use again. The car is in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By CLIVE H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful service . Took a non MOT part ex and delivered my new car . Unescorted test drive . Everything as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By RUTH D on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The garage carried out all repairs which they promised prior to purchase. Lovely gentleman. Extra bonus of 3 month or 3000 mile guarentee too


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience

    By Paul S on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every section of my buying experience was brilliant. I dealt with Andy a brill salesman who left me to look around the car I fancied. When we discussed my part exchange I got what I wanted with no bartering. An added bonus I got a 3 month all inclusive warranty will not hesitate to go back when I change the car in the future.


  • 5

    My next car will be from this dealer!

    By Robert B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful car buying experience, would thoroughly recommended this dealer, excellent customer service, personal attention, and a great range of cars and very good prices, well worth going out of your way for, dealers like this a rare!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PAUL O on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would recommend this garage to everyone wanting a quality used car. Thank you again


  • 5

    Easy purchase for a first time buyer

    By JOANNA S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and nothing was to much trouble for these guys. Everything explained and a fantastic job done on my new car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By LAURA M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly with an excellent service, onsite garage for any repairs that maybe needed. Kept us up to date and kept us informed at all stages of the buying process. One of the best I've dealt with when buying a car.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Solid 5/5

    By SHANE W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just picked up used Mondeo from this garage and I’m very happy. The car is immaculate and a very reasonable price. Andy dealt with the sale and the car was ready within a couple of days no problem. Noticed a slight issue with wheel alignment and Andy agreed to fix next day...no quibble. Highly recommend this dealer. Thank you