play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Chapel Haddlesey, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8QQ
Telephone:
01757 643929 | 07441 915747

Customer reviews of Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

At Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd

Crossroads Garage Selby Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service from Crossroads

    By FIONA H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and great service Smooth transfer Immaculate car


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By HELEN K on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman (autotrader won't let me name him!) was so helpful and friendly, it was a pleasure to buy from him.


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Would recommend.

    By SAMANTHA L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and professional. When I told them what I was looking for theyshowed me my options with that in mind and didn't try to push a sale for something more expensive. Was able to take a test drive straight away and as I was happy I completed the deposit there and then with no hastle. I picked up the car 2 days later after it had been serviced, valeted and had a new Mot done. The service and Mot really put my mind at rest that they were confident in the cars they sell and the other reviews are testiment to this. Absolutely no worries so far, but if there is anything a 3mth warrantee is included and I'm confident if anything happens they will fix it with the same professionalism! Very happy customer, would recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new car, great service!

    By CATHERINE G on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi I recently bought a Ford Focus, I’m Very pleased with it. It’s a lovely car and the team at the garage are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    I would buy again from CRG

    By MARTIN R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased to do business with these guys. They appear to be a business where reputation matters a lot to them. They are responsive on after sales queries and seem to me to be honest and diligent.


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable

    By LINDA H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish would certainly recommend this garage genuine place


  • 5

    BMW 320 D exclusive

    By KEVIN C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fabulous experience with Andy and Paul. To gentelmen which made my day buying my new car from the moment I walked through the door excellent service and pleasure to do business with Thank you so much will definitely return when due for my next car .


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended business.

    By MICHAEL C on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no pressure selling, honest and informative. Both guys were very genuine and did a great service on the car before I collected it, including new belt and water pump. Very happy with the overall service and I am very happy to recommend Crossroads garage Selby.


  • 5

    Positive information

    By Claire C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was able to provide us with any information that we required. Great reassurance about the car we bought. Thankyou


  • 5

    Cross Road Garage

    By JEREMY W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent garage to deal with. The car we chose was in pre-showroom condition and after it was valeted inside and out it looked brand new! The car was checked over mechanically and given 12 months mot. We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Cross Road Garage.